Arkansas State University

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

2025 Roster

_			•						
Sci	ıΔn	111	1	N	lΔr	n	n	Δı	rc
Ju	CI	ILII	ı	IV	ıcı		v	CI	

Jerica Rich, PhD, Chair

Assistant Professor of Animal Science

Hunter Burnett, Phd

Assistant Professor of Animal Science

Karen Yanowitz, PhD

Professor of Psychology

Rajendram Rajnarayanan, PhD

NYITCOM Assistant Dean of Research and

Publications; Associate Professor

Non-Scientific Members -

Jacob Caton, PhD

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Melissa Dooley

Director, Environmental Health and

Safety

Kristin Sullivan, DVM

Consulting Veterinarian

Nonaffiliated Members—

Jaimie Teel

Science Teacher, Riverside High School Community Member

Non-Voting Members/Affiliated —

Jenny Estes

Director of Research Compliance IACUC administrator

For information, please contact the **Director of Research Compliance** (870) 972-2694 | IACUC@astate.edu